Manager's Office


Ed Mackiewicz
Interim General Manager
Food & Beverage Manager
419-254-2977
emackiewicz@toledoclub.org


Dawn Miller
Executive Assistant
419-254-2980
dmiller@toledoclub.org
 

Food & Beverage



Sean Moran
Executive Chef
419-243-2200 X 2964
chef@toledoclub.org
 

Weddings/Events/Meetings

 Devon Layman
Banquet & Catering Manager
419-254-2981
dlayman@toledoclub.org

 Kaitlin Owens
Banquet & Catering Assistant
419-254-2993
kowens@toledoclub.org

 

Membership

Dawn Miller
Executive Assistant
 419-254-2980
dmiller@toledoclub.org
 

Squash & Athletic 


John Seidel
Athletic Director
Squash Professional
419-254-2962
jaseideltolclub@aol.com


Charissa Marconi
Aquatic & Fitness Director
419-254-2990
cmarconi@toledoclub.org
 

 Accounting

George Frahn
Finance Director
419-254-2970
gfrahn@toledoclub.org
 
Dawn Miller
Accounting Analyst
419-254-2980
dmiller@toledoclub.org
 

Security


David Rainey
Operations Manager
419-243-2200
frontdesk@toledoclub.org
 

Maintenance


Mark Hoffman
Building Engineer
419-243-2200
mhoffman@toledoclub.org