Manager's Office


Roger Parker
 General Manager
419-254-2988
rparker@toledoclub.org


Dawn Miller
Executive Assistant
419-254-2980
dmiller@toledoclub.org
 

Food & Beverage


Ed Mackiewicz
Food & Beverage Manager
419-254-2977
emackiewicz@toledoclub.org




Sean Moran
Executive Chef
419-243-2200 X 2964
chef@toledoclub.org
 

Weddings/Events/Meetings


 Theresa Carroll
Banquet & Catering Manager
419-254-2981
tcarroll@toledoclub.org

 

Membership

 
 Russ Wozniak
Membership Director
419-254-2997
rwozniak@toledoclub.org
 

Squash & Athletic 


John Seidel
Athletic Director
Squash Professional
419-254-2962
jaseideltolclub@aol.com


Charissa Marconi
Aquatic & Fitness Director
419-254-2990
cmarconi@toledoclub.org
 

 Accounting

Joe Monks
Finance Director
419-254-2970
jmonks@toledoclub.org
 
Dawn Miller
Accounting Analyst
419-254-2996
dmiller@toledoclub.org
 

Security


David Rainey
Operations Manager
419-243-2200
frontdesk@toledoclub.org
 

Maintenance


Mark Hoffman
Building Engineer
419-243-2200
mhoffman@toledoclub.org